Akropolis Web Premiere - Autumn in New York





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 10, 2013

For the 5th episode in our Web Premiere Series, Akropolis introduces "Autumn in New York," by composer Elliott Bark. Enjoy this beautiful addition to the reed quintet repertoire, and don't forget to subscribe to our channel if you want to hear more wind chamber music, more new music, more classical music, and of course to get involved!

To read our recent blog post about composer Elliott Bark and the Calefax Composers Competition, visit this link: http://bit.ly/174Ki9d

Leave your comments below. We'd love to hear your thoughts on this new reed quintet composition.

Thank you to Jason Warzecha and the Detroit Opera House for their hospitality in continuing to host our Web Premiere Series in their 6th floor block box theatre.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...