Loading...

mcilroy

12,564 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 12, 2009

At the end of his second round Rory McIlroy gave the Committee at The Masters of 2009 a headache. Had Rory infringed Rule 13-4 by brushing the sand after his first bunkershot stayed in the bunker or not? In the end they decided that the 'vigorous' swipe with the right foot was no infringement of the rule.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...