#tuskasong #tuska20 #tuska20thanniversary

Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 29, 2017

The official video for ”Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song” is finally here! Enjoy!

The 12” vinyl version of ”Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song” is available for order from Levykauppa Äx! This edition is very limited so be sure to act fast! All proceeds from the song are being collected to ”Tuska 20 years” -charity fund. The object of charity will be determined by an advisory board, which consists of musicians, industry notables and Tuska-related persons throughout the history of the festival.

You can also participate in the charity campaign until 2nd of July 2017 at http://fundyou.io where you can download the song in mp3 or wav format. One download costs 5 euros.

Also available from iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon.com, Deezer, Tidal and all other major digital platforms.

Video edit: Antti Kuivalainen & Ykä Järvinen

The video includes excerpts from Tuska Festival's Aftermovies 2015 & 2016.

Team: Esa Holopainen (Amorphis), Marco Hietala (Nightwish), Nino Laurenne (Thunderstone, Sonic Pump Studio), Alexi Laiho, Jaska Raatikainen, Janne Wirman, Daniel Freyberg (Children of Bodom), Gas Lipstick (EX- HIM / Hallatar), Tomi Joutsen & Santeri Kallio (Amorphis), Kai Hahto (Wintersun, Nightwish), Marko Annala & Tuomo Saikkonen (Mokoma), Lordi, Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone), Henri Sorvali (Trollhorn Music), Antti Hyyrynen (Stam1na), Samy Elbanna (Lost Society), Ville Sorvali (Moonsorrow), Netta Skog (Ensiferum), Mika Jussila (Finnvox Studios), Lauri Porra, Timo Kotipelto, Jens Johansson (Stratovarius), Roope Latvala & Janne Joutsenniemi (Stone), Jari Mäenpää & Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun), Burton (HIM), Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast), Archie Cruz (Santa Cruz), Akira Takasaki (Loudness), Gus G (Ozzy Osbourne, Firewind), Mikko Karmila, Pain & Agony, Lauri Karmila (Citron Acid Graphics), Juha Aalto (Aalto Works), Jouni Markkanen.

#tuskasong #tuska20 #tuska20thanniversary #esaholo

Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song
Music by: Esa Holopainen, Arrangement by: Nino Laurenne, Marco Hietala, Esa Holopainen
ISRC: FIGBE1700001
Publisher: Elements Music Oy

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Tuska20
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG; Muserk Rights Management, and 5 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...