Way José - "Broken" (Official Music Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 30, 2014

"Where there's a will, there's a Way José."

Video by Jennifer Nicole Stang.
Music written and performed by Way José. Poetry written and performed by Phillip T. Nails and Elisabeth S. Nails. Other words adapted from the jailhouse writings of T-Rexxx. Featuring Matty J. Blige (electric guitar), Connor Hill (electric guitar), Darren Johnston (trumpet), Joey Miller (drums), Carly Patterson (vocals), James Shaff (bass), and Matthew Szemela (violin). Recorded, produced and mixed by Daniel DeMento at 11:11 Studios in San Francisco, CA (http://danieldementomusic.com/). Mastered by Simon Morrison at Morrison Studios in Los Altos, CA.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Broken
  • Artist

    • Way José
  • Album

    • Stay in the Light - EP
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby; CD Baby Pro (Publishing)


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...