Loading...

Overcoming Self Doubt - Still Untitled: The Adam Savage Project - 5/17/16

75,265 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 17, 2016

This week, Adam shares how he overcame a recent funk he was in after a bad day at the shop. We discuss the universal feeling of self doubt and impostor syndrome, and how we each move past it. Plus, an appreciation for the movies Pleasantville and The Truman Show!

To subscribe to Still Untitled, check out our RSS feed: http://www.tested.com/podcast-xml/sti...
or iTunes page: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/s...

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...