Wales v South Africa at Millenium Stadium 08/11/08





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 14, 2008

Wales v South Africa at Millennium Stadium 08/11/08.

Our own pics before, during and after the match, so some of you may not have seen these before.

Wales - 15
SA - 20

Adrian Jacobs and Juan De Villiers scored the only tries.

The atmosphere at the stadium was magnificent thanks to the Welsh supporters!!!

Starting line ups:
Wales: Lee Byrne, Lee Halfpenny, Tom Shanklin, Jamie Roberts, Shane Williams, Stephen Jones, Gareth Cooper, Andy Powell, Martyn Williams, Ryan Jones (C), Ian Evans, Alun-Wyn Jones, Adam Jones, Matthew Rees, Gethin Jenkins.
South Africa: Conrad Jantjes, JP Pietersen, Adrian Jacobs, Jean de Villiers, Bryan Habana, Ruan Pienaar, Fourie du Preez, Pierre Spies, Juan Smith, Schalk Burger, Victor Matfield, Bakkies Botha, John Smit (C), Bismarck du Plessis, Tendai Mtawarira

Wales will win the Six Nations 2009!!!


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...