Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Club Mix) [OUT NOW!]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 15, 2014

Download on Beatport: http://btprt.dj/1j66AzX
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/1dlgCcK

Follow Abora on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1bIztJQ
Follow Geert Huinink on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1cgN9Mq
Follow Mike Van Fabio on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1d50Mi0

Winner of the Future Favorite vote on Armin van Buuren's A State of Trance, The Kingdom brings together trance legend and Abora sublabel director Geert Huinink with Mike van Fabio to present to you an unbelievably epic & intense piece.

The Original Epic Mix is centered on an incredibly powerful and breath-taking breakdown, followed by by a driving and truly euphoric climax.

The Club Mix serves the needs of the club audience by offering a shorter breakdown and punchier kicks.

The Intro Mix offers a powerful and breath-taking way to start off an epic uplifting set.

And the Orchestral Dream extends the breakdown into an orchestral fantasy to captivate fans of symphonic, classical, and film score music.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...