Loading...

Bonnie McKee - American Girl

2,396,573 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 26, 2013

Bonnie McKee's lip sync video for "American Girl." Watch the official video here: https://youtu.be/-Uh6VZF0R5U

Get "American Girl":
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/BMAmericanGirl
Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2xO5yCU
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/BMAMGPlay
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/BMAGAmazon

In order of appearance:
Tommy Lee (http://twitter.com/mrtommyland)
Bonnie McKee
Katy Perry (http://twitter.com/katyperry)
Jenny McCarthy (http://twitter.com/jennymccarthy)
Adam Lambert (http://twitter.com/adamlambert)
Carly Rae Jepsen (http://twitter.com/carlyraejepsen)
Ke$ha (http://twitter.com/keshasuxx)
KISS (http://twitter.com/kissonline)
Macklemore (http://twitter.com/macklemore)
Joan Rivers (http://twitter.com/joan_rivers)
Kelly Osbourne (http://twitter.com/kellyosbourne)
Giuliana Rancic (http://twitter.com/giulianarancic)
George Kotsiopoulos (http://twitter.com/georgekotsi)
Jason Derulo (http://twitter.com/jasonderulo)
Kathy Griffin (http://twitter.com/kathygriffin)
Karmin (http://twitter.com/karminmusic)
Jane Lynch (http://twitter.com/janemarielynch)
Taio Cruz (http://twitter.com/taiocruz)
Nicole Scherzinger (http://twitter.com/nicolescherzy)
Jewel (http://twitter.com/jeweljk)
George Takei (http://twitter.com/georgetakei)
Sofi (http://twitter.com/sofiofficial)
Becky G (http://twitter.com/iambeckyg)
Sirah (http://twitter.com/sirah)
Lance Bass (http://twitter.com/lancebass)
Semi Precious Weapons (http://twitter.com/preciousweapons)

Subscribe to Bonnie McKee's channel: http://bit.ly/BonnieMcKeeYT

Follow Bonnie McKee:
https://bonniemckee.com
https://instagram.com/bonniemckee
https://facebook.com/bonniemckeeofficial
https://twitter.com/bonniemckee
https://soundcloud.com/bonniemckee

Listen to Bonnie McKee:
Spotify: https://smarturl.it/BonnieMcKeeSpotify
iTunes: https://smarturl.it/BonnieMcKeeiTunes

The Official Bonnie McKee YouTube Channel pop hits, pop song, pop 2018, best pop, top pop, rock and roll ,drum and bass ,medly

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Suggested by SME

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Don't Stop The Party: Your Summer Mixtape 2014
  • Licensed by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony Music Entertainment); ASCAP, UBEM, Kobalt Music Publishing, Muserk Rights Management, AMRA, Warner Chappell, PEDL, UMPI, Pulse Recording (music publishing), CMRRA, The Royalty Network (Publishing), Sony ATV Publishing, ARESA, and 24 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...