Loading...

Jupi Plays Indie Games: ALL THE INDIE GAMES [Space Cowboy Jam] [Part 4]

114 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 24, 2014

Basically I wanted to play all of the games that were entered in the Space Cowboy Jam, so I did. The theme was Space Cowboys! The jam creators also provided some inspiration. Check them all of the games out here: http://itch.io/jam/space-cowboy-jam
------------------------------------------------
Hello, Universe - http://dennisprgmailcom.itch.io/hello...
Fly to Ganymede - http://subsane.itch.io/fly-to-ganymede
Always Stuck Minding the Store - http://v21.itch.io/always-stuck-mindi...
Lunar Teletext - http://hypercards.itch.io/lunarteletext
The System - http://gnarwolf.itch.io/the-system
Red-Headed Space Cowgirl Gets the Blues - http://danielleri.itch.io/red-headed-...
How High the Moon - http://jandrewgordon.itch.io/how-high...
Space Star - http://jimanzium.itch.io/space-star
End Transmission - http://whymog.itch.io/end-transmission
Corgi Simulator 2071 - http://corgisim.itch.io/corgi-simulat...
------------------------------------------------
Website: http://www.jupiterhadley.com/
Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/Jupiter_Hadley
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Jupiter_Hadley
TwitchTv: http://www.twitch.tv/jupiter_hadley

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...