Dorian Wood - "Pearline" (Live In-Studio)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 25, 2011

"Pearline" available on the album Rattle Rattle, now on iTunes, Amazon and Bandcamp: http://dorianwood.bandcamp.com/album/...

Music and lyrics by Dorian Wood

Filmed and recorded on 3/6/11
at Total Annihilation Studios, Los Angeles

Directed and filmed by Dino Dinco and Eddie Ruvalcaba

Edited by Lars

Recorded and mixed by Eddie Rivas


DW: vocal, piano
Michael Corwin: guitar
Sebastian Steinberg: upright bass
princessFrank: drums
Ari DeSano: accordion
Jason Savvy: accordion
Andrew Duncan: trumpet
Luis Chavez: saxophone
Joseph Tepperman: bass trombone


Copyright 2011 Why Are You Doing This Music. All rights reserved.

For more information: www.dorianwood.com


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...