The Saddest Day: 30 April 1975 (The Fall of Saigon)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 2, 2007

The title says it all.

The title of the first song is "Sorrow About to Fall" by Electric Light Orchestra.

The title of the second song at the 4:00 mark is "Con Thuong Rau Dang" by Pham Duc Thanh.

You can buy albums of Mr. Pham's music at or at his website at:

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Writers

    • Jeff Lynne
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Epic); CMRRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, EMI Music Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...