KOSMOS - From Innocence To Perversity (DIGIPACK 100 handnumbered copies presentation)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 20, 2012

KOSMOS - From Innocence To Perversity 2012
Digipack and digital album available http://kosmosblackmetal.bandcamp.com/...

! Cross The KOSMOS Era !

Kosmos is a Black Metal Art, a wound which will never close...
Kosmos suggests to know the Truth, to touch reality, even if it would burn himself.

Kosmos is a project which reveals, in a black metal way, the human horror, as egocentric as it can be, and the balance of power it threatens all the time.

"From Innocence To Perversity" Digipack Tracklist:
1 Forsaken 2 :31
2 Rebirth 5 :39
3 Mental Slaughter 5 :19
4 Darkness As Truth 4:20
5 Void Of Reason 5:16
6 You Will Rape Children 3:39
7 Nameless Bloodshed 4:48
8 Beloved By All Sinners (A Soulless Tyrant) 5:55
9 He Was Priest 2:56
TOTAL: 40:27

As for atmospheres, music makes think of Blut Aus Nord, Verdunkeln and Urfaust a little. We also can
Find a Mutiilation touch in some riff.
Melody is in close contact with dissonance, that's why we can name Funeral Mist, Aosoth, and sometimes Shining in some track. Kosmos is a mix between all these bands.


  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...