"Winter Wonderland" - Beantown Swing Orchestra 12/11/10





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 22, 2010

Lauren Desberg performs an original arrangement of "Winter Wonderland" with the 18-piece Beantown Swing Orchestra and a 12-piece string section from Lexington High School. Filmed at Lexington High School in Lexington, Mass. on December 11, 2010. Video footage courtesy of Betsy Reynolds and LexMedia.

VISIT the band's website: 

Lauren Desberg - vocals
Danny Fratina - trumpet, arranger
Matt Joseph - trumpet
Vivek Patel - trumpet
Daniel Henderson - trumpet
Clayton Dewalt - trombone
Randy Pingrey - trombone
Tim Lienhard - trombone
David Roth - bass trombone
Mark Zaleski - alto sax
Rick Stone - alto sax
Leon Cotter - tenor sax
Tucker Antell - tenor sax (solo)
Ben Whiting - bari sax
Takeshi Ohbayashi - piano
Robert Kang - guitar
Genevieve Rose - bass
Shinya Fukumori - drums
Amanda Su - violin
Ben Edelstein - violin
Corina Belvin - violin
Jonah Watt - violin
Carissa Cho - violin
Xyla Foxlin - violin
Brian Shiao - violin
Emily Edelstein - viola
Julia Park - viola
Evan Finch - cello
Hyunyung Boo - cello
Sean Ma - cello
Frank Hsieh - director

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...