Loading...

RuneScape Gathering 2012 Invite

11,022 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 6, 2012

WORLD(s): 33, 34, etc
DATE: April 21st, 2012
TIMES: 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm BST, 4am Aus. (Assuming you do daylight savings).
PLACE: Ice Mountain
EVENTS: TBH by RuneZone (on their site most likely). Events will range from PVP, to drops, to spamming, etc. ALL EVENTS ARE OPTIONAL.
FC: Amber Meow & RuneZone, though probably any FC where the video maker is going could also be used.

Thanks to the Actors:
pigs canfly2, ChaoticAttk, Corrupt2775, Kire667

Thanks to the Voice Actors:
ForsakenMage, Anita, Lady Catray, Daniiiel, Kire667, DragaHawk

All video content is the property of Jagex Ltd.
Jagex and RuneScape are registered trademarks of Jagex Limited
http://www.runescape.com

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...