Moderat - Les Grandes Marches





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 14, 2012

Moderat -- Moderat
Label: BPitch Control -- BPC 200 CD Deluxe
Format: CD, Album - DVD, DVD-Video
Country: Germany
Released: 08 May 2009
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Techno, IDM, Dubstep, Electro


CD-1 A New Error 6:07
CD-2 Rusty Nails (Vocals -- S. Ring) 4:32
CD-3 Seamonkey 6:14
CD-4 Slow Match (Vocals -- Paul St. Hilaire) 5:08
CD-5 3 Minutes Of 3:17
CD-6 Nasty Silence 3:13
CD-7 Sick With It (ft. Dellé aka Eased from Seeed, Written-By, Producer, Vocals -- Frank A. Dellé) 3:45
CD-8 Porc#1 2:40
CD-9 Porc#2 (Vocals -- S. Ring) 3:03
CD-10 Les Grandes Marches 4:28
CD-11 Berlin 1:22
CD-12 Nr. 22 5:40
CD-13 Out Of Sight (Vocals -- S. Ring) 5:41

Bonus Tracks:

CD-14 BeatsWaySick (Vocals -- Busdriver) 4:23
CD-15 Rusty Nails (Shackleton Remix) 9:38

Bonus DVD:

DVD-1 Les Grandes Marches
DVD-2 Rusty Nails
DVD-3 Woltersdorf - Interlude
DVD-4 BeatsWaySick (Ft. Busdriver)
DVD-5 Rüdersdorf - Interlude
DVD-6 Out Of Sight
DVD-7 Berlin - Interlude
DVD-8 A New Error
DVD-9 Quedlinburg - Interlude
DVD-10 Nr. 22
DVD-11 Seamonkey (Hidden)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...