PANIKK - Panic Attack [Preview from "Unbearable Conditons"] METAL TANK RECORDS





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 24, 2012

BUY ALBUM: http://www.metaltankrecords.com/panikk | FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE!
"Unbearable Conditions" is the first album from the Slovenian Thrash Metal Titans PANIKK.

Expect nothing but sick untamed bay area thrash metal in the vein of VIO-LENCE, EVILDEAD, SEPULTURA, DEMOLITION HAMMER, FORCED ENTRY and ACID REIGN. Be prepared to head-bang on some killer tunes devoted to the true old school fanaticism!

"Unbearable Conditions" tracklist:

1. Panic Attack
2. Dismay
3. Messiah of Decay
4. Away from Reality (Instrumental)
5. The Wave of Death
6. Playground of Visions
7. Revelation Of Truth (Acoustics)
8. Cruel World (Society to Adapt)
9. Unbearable Conditions


Metal Tank Records deals and works for one and only goal: to promote killer artists and music with added value, talent and traditional metal personality.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...