GG Allin - Discography Vol. 8, 1991-1993 (full album)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 19, 2012

1 - 0:00 Outskirts Of Life
2 - 3:20 Guns Bitches Brawls & Bottles
3 - 6:37 Carmelita
4 - 9:40 Watch Me Kill (The Boston Girl)
5 - 11:29 Fuck Authority
6 - 14:55 Son Of Evil
7 - 18:02 Snakemans Dance
8 - 20:46 Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
9 - 22:49 Look Into My Eyes And Hate Me
10 - 24:51 Hotel Clermont (My Whorehouse)
11 - 27:11 Highest Power
12 - 28:13 Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother
13 - 30:39 Anal Cunt
14 - 34:31 Raw, Brutal, Rough & Bloody
15 - 36:38 Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat & Crucify
16 - 41:32 I Kill Everything I Fuck
17 - 44:06 Shove That Warrant Up Your Ass
18 - 47:02 My Sadistic Killing Spree
19 - 49:03 Slice Yer Fucking Throat
20 - 51:10 Terror In America
21 - 53:07 Fuck Off, We Murder
22 - 55:38 Take Aim & Fire
23 - 58:14 Bastard Son Of A Loaded Gun
24 - 1:00:33 Legalize Murder
25 - 1:03:47 Brutality & Bloodshed For All
26 - 1:07:14 Layin' Up With Linda

* CARNIVAL OF EXCESS recorded July 28, 1991/released on CD 1995
* "Pick Me Up" recorded July, originally released 1991 on BLEEDIN, STINKIN' AND DRINKIN' cassette
* Tracks 9-10 recorded February, released as single 1992
* BRUTALLITY AND BLOODSHED FOR ALL recorded April, released 1993
* "Layin' Up With Linda" recorded June 17, released 1993 as single

All songs written by GG Allin except "Guns Bitches Brawls & Bottles" (lyrically similar to Dr. Hook's "Queen Of The Silver Dollar", but a GG original), "Carmelita" (written by Warren Zevon, recorded by Linda Ronstadt), "Watch Me Kill" (the story in this song is similar to The Louvin Brothers "Knoxville Girl") and "Pick Me Up" (written by Harlan Howard, originally recorded by Charlie Walker and later by Patsy Cline)

songs omitted:
* "Borrowed Time" (early acoustic version of "Outskirts Of Life") and "No Rights" (unfinished acoustic) from Carnival Of Excess
* "Outlaw Scumfuc" (rec. Feb. '92) acoustic from LAYIN' UP WITH LINDA is identical to electric version, with some additional lyrics
* "Marijuana/OD'd In Denver/I Still Miss Someone" 1993 hotel acoustic from I WAS A MURDER JUNKIE, CD.
* "I Wanna Fuck The Shit Outta You" from LAYIN' UP WITH LINDA

songs performed by:
GG Allin & The Criminal Quartet, tracks 1-7
GG Allin, track 8
GG Allin & The Southern Baptists, tracks 9-10
GG Allin & The Murder Junkies, tracks 11-25
GG Allin & The Carolina Shitkickers, track 26

GG Allin died from a heroin overdose on June 29, 1993

Comments • 147

A. Graham
Bill Weber was by far the best guitarist GG ever worked with. He wrote almost all of the music on Brutality and Bloodshed for All, and GG just took a few days to retrofit all the lyrics he had written in prison to Weber's music.
View all 5 replies
Hide replies
N. Hale Green
This release is unofficially dedicated to every single person that ever said GG Allin was untalented: choke on this record and die.
View all 8 replies
Hide replies
brih mc brih
GGs first lp and last lp are his best BRUTALITY AND BLOODSHED is a great record
View reply
Hide replies
Peter Richter
tattooing myself and hearing GG Allin. What a strange Combination.
The Chad
Anyone who never listened to this guy because the stories and just figured he was a talentless hack should listen to all this. Where's this dude been my whole life
I see why he never got famous.
View all 3 replies
Hide replies
James Crisp
+capitalismforme GG didn't gave two shits about being famous.
Acedia Tristitia
This and Hank 3 is the best music I've heard in my life.
Dylan Golden Bell
Can anybody recommend me artists that kinda sound like him?
View all 3 replies
Hide replies
Glenn Fletcher
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...