Tweakin' Out (Electro House Mix 2011)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 20, 2011

All tracks in this mix can be found here: http://bukubeats.com/

1) Bingo Players - Rattle
2) Tonite Only - Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero Remix)
3) Dada Life - Happy Violence (Caveat Remix)
4) Diplo & Oliver Twizt - Go (Peace Treaty Remix)
5) Kill The Noise - She Likes To Party
6) Duck Sauce - Big Bad Wolf (Dada Life Remix)
7) Avicii vs Eric Turner - Dreaming In My Head (Myndset Remix)

Download Link Available Here: http://soundcloud.com/bedroom-deejayi...

Mixed using a Hercules RMX DJ Console and Virtual DJ 5

Bedroom Deejayin does not own or profit off of the music used in any mix. Mixes are meant for "Fair Use" purposes only.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...