Foo Fighters Live At Wembley Stadium - Breakout





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 29, 2009

Foo Fighters Live At Wembley.
I will upload the whole show.
Set List:
01. Intro
02. The Pretender
03. Times Like These
04. No Way Back
05. Cheer Up Boys, Your Make Up Is Running
06. Learn To Fly
07. (break)
08. Long Road To Ruin
09. Breakout
10. Stacked Actors
11. Skin and Bones
12. Marigold
13. My Hero
14. (Band Member Introductions)
15. Cold Day in the Sun
16. Everlong
17. Monkey Wrench
18. (break)
19. All My Life
20. (break) Jimmy Page & John Paul Jones Introduction
21. Rock And Roll
22. Ramble On
23. (break)
24. Best of You
25. Outro

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...