Loading...

Superzeroes - I Want You! (Filming Invite #3)

2,329 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 25, 2011

**Hive Moon Base cleared! http://pic.twitter.com/79aD608m Grats to the Superzeroes!**

So would you like to be in another episode of SamboNZ's DCUO Let's Play series? I'd love to have you along for the ride!
Come and join me on the 'US PVE PC' Server this weekend as I film the Alert named 'HIVE Moon Base'.

This Alert becomes available at level 14 and contains 2 sub-bosses (Guard Captain Bombus & Hive Interceptor) with Queen Bee herself making up the third and final boss challenge.
You will need to be L14 minimum to join us.

Remember that this is a 4-man instance, so there are only 3 slots up for grabs.

How do you get to be on the team?

You must be a member of the Superzeroes League, and you will need to be the first person to answer my questions in /league chat.
I will ultimately ask three questions, giving three of you the chance to come along for the entire filmed run.

I'll be in the Watchtower, but it doesn't matter where in the game you are as League chat is universal.

Good luck!

My visiting time is as follows:

- 2pm AEDT Sun 27th
- 3am EU/LON Sun 27th
- 7pm Pacific/LA Sat 26th
- 10pm Eastern/NY Sat 26th

Follow me on Twitter and FaceBook for last minute updates (such as time changes due to server outages, and PS3 server visit details, etc):
Twitter: http://twitter.com/sambonz
FaceBook: http://www.facebook.com/TheRealSamboNZ

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...