NoMeansNo - Wrong (Full Album Remastered + 2 Bonus Tracks) HQ





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 7, 2012

One of my personal favorite albums of all time, "Wrong" is a masterpiece from start to finish and should be required listening for anyone into punk, post-hardcore, or technical drumming and bass playing. This is taken from a FLAC vinyl rip of the remastered edition of this album, with 2 unreleased tracks on the end. View in 720p for best quality.


1. It's Catching Up 0:00
2. The Tower 3:28
3. Brainless Wonder 8:40
4. Tired of Waiting 10:11
5. Stocktaking 12:00
6. The End of All Things 15:05
7. Big Dick 20:16
8. Two Lips, Two Lungs and One Tongue 23:29
9. Rags and Bones 25:16
10. Oh No! Bruno! 30:20
11. All Lies 33:25
12. Life in Hell 39:49
13. I Am Wrong 43:45

Bonus Tracks:

14. State of Grace 50:45
15. End of the World 56:13

Release date: 1989
Label: Alternative Tentacles

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Neil Hamburger
  • Album

    • Great Phone Calls
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Liberation Music, [Merlin] PIAS (on behalf of Ipecac Recordings / Liberator); UBEM, UMPG Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Nomeansno
  • Album

    • The People's Choice
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] PIAS, [Merlin] Liberation Music (on behalf of Ipecac Recordings / Liberator), and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...