The Sonics-Boom 1966 [FULL ALBUM]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 12, 2013

If you like this album please buy it for the full experience
I do not own the copyright to this recording so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it.

01. Cinderella (Paul Anka/Gerry Roslie) -00:00
02. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (Gerry Roslie/Dennis Walker) -02:46
03. Skinny Minnie (Catherine Cafra/Milt Gabler/Bill Haley/Rusty Keefer) -05:12
04. Let The Good Times Roll (Shirley Goodman/Leonard Lee/Fleecie Moore/Sam Theard) -07:28
05. Don't You Just Know It (Huey "Piano" Smith/Johnny Vincent) -09:33
06. Jenny, Jenny (Enotris Johnson/Little Richard) -12:27
07. He's Waitin'(Gerry Roslie/The Sonics) -14:48
08. Louie, Louie (Richard Berry) -17:30
09. Since I Fell For You (Buddy Johnson) -20:28
10. Hitch Hike (Marvin Gaye/Clarence Paul/William "Mickey" Stevenson) -24:29
11. It's All Right (Andrews) -27:16
12. Shot Down (Andrews/The Sonics) -29:32
13. The Hustler (Gerry Roslie/The Sonics) -31:46
14. The Witch (alternate take) (Gerry Roslie/The Sonics) -33:59
15. Psycho (live) (Leon Payne/Gerry Roslie/The Sonics) -36:41
16. The Witch (live) (Gerry Roslie/The Sonics) -38:48

- Gerry (Gerald) Roslie - lead vocals, organ- Larry Parypa - guitar
- Rob Lind - vocals, saxophone
- Andy Parypa - bass
- Bob Bennett - drums

  • Category

  • Song

    • The Witch
  • Artist

    • Sonics
  • Album

    • Louie Louie & the History of Northwest Rock & Radio
  • Writers

    • Gerry Roslie
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Jerden), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...