Todd - Rundgren - Tin Foil Hat (feat. Donald Fagen) [Official Video]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 28, 2017

Todd Rundgren - White Knight
• Veteran producer, pioneering performer and legendary songwriter Todd Rundgren returns with a brand new album featuring a stellar line-up of all-star guest performers!

• White Knight showcases Rundgren's incredibly diverse range of styles from soulful art rock to ambient synth pop and includes performances from Rundgren's equally diverse musical companions such as Trent Reznor, Donald Fagen (of Steely Dan), Joe Walsh (of The Eagles), Daryl Hall, Dam Funk, Joe Satriani, Robyn and more!

• Rundgren launches a major US tour April-June with dates in New York, St. Louis, Cleveland, and elsewhere!

Track List:
1. Come
2. I Got Your Back feat. KK Watson with Dam Funk
3. Chance For Us feat. Daryl Hall with Bobby Strickland
4. Fiction
5. Beginning Of The End feat. John Boutte
6. Tin Foil Hat feat. Donald Fagen
7. Look At Me feat. Michael Holman
8. Let’s Do This with Moe Berg
9. Sleep with Joe Walsh
10. That Could Have Been Me feat. Robyn
11. Deaf Ears feat. Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
12. Naked & Afraid feat. Bettye LaVette
13. Buy My T
14. Wouldn’t You Like To Know feat. Rebop Rundgren
15. This Is Not A Drill feat. Joe Satriani with Prairie Prince & Kasim Sulton

Please Subscribe to our channel for the latest Cleopatra Records releases @cleopatra-recs

cleorecs.com/(P) (C) 2017 Cleopatra Records, Inc.. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws

[Tags: #CleopatraRecords #ToddRundgren #KKWatson #DarlyHall #BobbyStrickland #Robyn #JoeWalsh #JoeSatriani ]

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...