Marcos Estrada - Voices Of My Mind EP [ELR10] [Preview]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 16, 2012

Marcos Estrada - Voices Of My Mind EP [ELR10]

Tracklist :

01 : Marcos Estrada - Dausol Apartment (Original Mix)
02 : Marcos Estrada - Little Sango's Song (Original Mix)
03 : Marcos Estrada - Voices Of My Mind (Original Mix)
04 : Marcos Estrada - Let Me Tell You (Original Mix)
05 : Marcos Estrada - Souvenir Of Birmingham (Original Mix)
06 : Marcos Estrada - Yaya Kale (Original Mix)

Release Date : 04 May 2012
Stores : beatport, junodownload, iTunes.

Join the fan page on Facebook : http://facebook.com/pages/Eleonor-Rec...
Follow us on SoundCloud : http://soundcloud.com/bedroomrecords09
Follow us on Twitter : http://twitter.com/BedroomRec09

Copyright © 2012 Eleonor Records. All Rights Reserved.

We are Eleonor Records, we search talents and fresh producers.
Check it out and support the artists by purchasing not pirating the music.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...