Yasutaka Nakata - White Cube (Official Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 16, 2018

中田ヤスタカ / White Cube
Yasutaka Nakata / White Cube

MV : Directed by Tatsushi Momen(KOO-KI)

Yasutaka Nakata - Digital Native / 2018.02.07 OUT.
・Limited Edition (2CD) WPCL-12695/6 ¥3,300(plus tax)
・Standard Edition (CD) WPCL-12697 ¥2,800(plus tax)


01 White Cube
02 Crazy Crazy (feat. Charli XCX & Kyary Pamyu Pamyu)
03 Love Don’t Lie (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)(feat. ROSII)
04 NANIMONO (feat. 米津玄師)
05 Source of Light
06 Digital Native
07 Jump in Tonight (feat. 眞白桃々)
08 Level Up (feat. banvox)
09 Wire Frame Baby (feat. MAMIKO[chelmico])
10 Give You More

▪disc2: Limited Edition
01 Zedd & Alessia Cara「Stay - Yasutaka Nakata Remix」
02 Steve Aoki & Moxie「I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) - Yasutaka Nakata Remix」
03 Madeon「Pay No Mind feat. Passion Pit - Yasutaka Nakata Remix」
04 Kylie Minogue「Into The Blue - Yasutaka Nakata Remix」
05 Kylie Minogue「Get Outta My Way - Yasutaka Nakata Remix」
06 Passion Pit「The Reeling - Yasutaka Nakata Remix」 
07 Sweetbox「EVERYTHING'S GONNA BE ALRIGHT - Yasutaka Nakata Remix」

Yasutaka Nakata Official Website : http://yasutaka-nakata.com Twitter (Staff) : https://twitter.com/YNOFFICIAL_
Sound Cloud:https://soundcloud.com/yasutakanakata...



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...