U2 - San Jose, California, USA, 8th May 2018, full show IEM recording




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 5, 2018


Main Set:
01) Love Is All We Have Left
02) The Blackout
03) Lights Of Home
04) Beautiful Day
05) I Will Follow, Mother (snippet)
06) Gloria, Gloria (Van Morrison) (snippet)
07) Red Flag Day
08) The Ocean
09) Iris (Hold Me Close)
10) Cedarwood Road
11) Sunday Bloody Sunday, When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet)
12) Raised By Wolves
13) Until The End Of The World
14) (Intermission - Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me)

Second Set:
15) Elevation
16) Vertigo, The Jean Genie (snippet)
17) Desire
18) Acrobat
19) You're The Best Thing About Me (acoustic)
20) Staring At The Sun
21) Pride (In the name of love)
22) Get Out Of Your Own Way
23) American Soul
24) City Of Blinding Lights

25) Women of the World (Intermission) + One, Invisible (snippet)
26) Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
27) 13 (There Is A Light)
28) Outro: The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Winter Beats
  • Artist

    • I Break Horses
  • Album

    • Hearts
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] PIAS (on behalf of Bella Union); Kobalt Music Publishing, ASCAP, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...