#OneDirection #StealMyGirl #Vevo

One Direction - Steal My Girl (Acoustic Version) [Audio]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 14, 2014

Steal My Girl is the first single from One Direction’s fourth album FOUR, and it’s out everywhere now! When you buy the physical CD, you’ll also get this acoustic version. Steal My Girl is also available to download on iTunes here (without acoustic version): http://smarturl.it/1DStealMyGirliT. Written by Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne, Wayne Hector, Julian Bunetta, Ed Drewett and John Ryan.

Music video by One Direction performing Steal My Girl. (C) 2014 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

#OneDirection #StealMyGirl #Vevo #Pop #OfficialAudio

  • Category

  • Song

    • Steal My Girl
  • Artist

  • Writers

    • Wayne Hector, Ed Drewett, Julian Bunetta, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, John Ryan
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony Music CG); BMG Rights Management, UMPI, Downtown Music Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing, UBEM, Warner Chappell, CMRRA, ARESA, UMPG Publishing, Abramus Digital, PEDL, EMI Music Publishing, and 19 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...