Loading...

UFC 160: Bigfoot Silva: "I Will Get The Victory"

45,894 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 21, 2013

Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva talks to Paula Sack about what he's learned from his last fight with Cain Velasquez and how he's refined his game plan for this much-anticipated rematch. Catch these two behemoths vie for the World Heavyweight Championship at UFC 160: Velasquez vs Bigfoot 2, live on Pay-Per-View, Saturday May 25 at 10PM ET | 7PM ET. Online prelims start at 6:35PM ET | 3:35PM PT followed by FX prelims at 8PM ET | 5PM PT.

Event Page: http://on.ufc.com/17Nf0Xx

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...