Loading...

Skeleton Key Art Auction - Damien Echols' art exhibit Jello Biafra, Henry Rollins, Penelope Houston

5,115 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 12, 2011

On May 12th, 2006 @ 111 Minna Gallery in San Francisco
Skeleton Key Art Auction Benefitting the West Memphis Three
The Premiere of Damien Echols' art

Chuck Prophet (emcee) - http://www.chuckprophet.com

Special Guests: Henry Rollins, Matt Gonzalez, Dennis Riordan, Jacob Pitts, Jello Biafra, Penelope Houston

Musical Guests: Michale Graves and Jacob Pitts

DJs: DJ Evil Justin (all night - a big Thanks to Justin)

Photo Credits:
AP
Anje Vela
Christina Radish - http://www.christinaradish.com/
Stephanie Booher (Lady Monster) - http://ladymonster.com

Music in this video by Michale Graves
Words by: Damien Echols

Song Title One: Wormwood
Song Title Two: Frost Bite
Song Title Three: Silent Partner

A BIG THANKS goes out to Liz @ http://www.feralcatproduction.com/
http://www.mickrock.com/
to help make this event possible with all the generous art donations.

Sponsors:
Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam)
Jello Biafra

Donated Art:
Winston Smith - http://www.winstonsmith.com/
Mick Rock - http://www.mickrock.com
Bob Gruen - http://www.bobgruen.com
Norman Reedus - http://www.bigbaldhead.com
Mingus Lucien Reedus (Normans' son)
Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio) - http://www.alkalinetrio.com
Shepard Fairey - http://obeygiant.com


A HUGE THANKS to all those who have volunteered in making these events happen.

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...