Brett Marvin - KEEF TROUBLE - Free Again - The Night.





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 11, 2007

Keef Trouble sings 'Free Again,' composed by himself, David Davies, and Tony O'Malley, with his own composition 'The Night.' October 6th 2007.

Brett Marvin are noted for having having a UK No. 2 hit with 'Seaside Shuffle,' under the name Terry Dactyl and the Dinosaurs, with Jona Lewie as keyboard player.

Line up:
Keef Trouble: Vocals/Percussion.
Graham Hine: Guitar.
Jim Pitts: Sax.
Pete Gibson: Percussion.
David 'Taffy' Davies: Keyboard.
John Randall: Drums.
Doug Strathie: Bass guitar.

Video by Jack Slipper.
Copyright © - All rights reserved.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...