The Ghost Inside "Get What You Give" Album Review





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 19, 2012

This is my album review for The Ghost Inside's 3rd label full length!
This is their first record released through Epitaph Records on June 19th 2012.
Produced by Jeremy of A Day To Remember
Track Listing:
1. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice (Intro)
2. Outlive
3. Engine 45- Music Video- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wzS5-A...
4. Slipping Away (Most Melodic)
5. The Great Unknown- (Best Breakdown)
6. Dark Horse (Best Song)
7. White Light
8. Thirty-Three
9. Face Value (Feat. Andrew of Comeback Kid) (Best Lyrics)
10. Deceiver (Heaviest Song)
11. Test The Limits

Overall Rating: 10/10 (First of 2012)

Obviously I really enjoyed this album so go check it out for yourself (Local Hot Topic)

Please go like The Ghost Inside on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/theghostinside

Also check the band out ALL SUMMER on the Vans Warped Tour (2012)

Please like my fanpage on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/MoMusik...

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Momusik4u2

Also don't forgot to SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, and COMMENT!
SPREAD THIS VIDEO (on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...