Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 8, 2011

The Meridian Series Novels - By John Schettler Volume I: Meridian Award Winning Sci Fi Time Travel
Volume II: Nexus Point
Volume III: Touchstone
Volume IV: Anvil of Fate
Volume V: Golem 7
Five linked novels in an amazing Science Fiction Time travel series.
Meridian Was the ForeWord Magazine Silver Medal Winner for Science Fiction Book of the Year. This video presents brief info on all series novels. There are more detailed trailers for the two newest books, Volume IV and V.

For more information please visit: www.dharma6.com or writingshop.com.
All titles are available in popular eBook formats on Amazon and Smashwords.
(Volumes 4 & 5 available Nov 2011)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...