Heifetz 2016: Dvorak | Piano Quintet No. 2 in A, Op. 81 (complete)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 14, 2016

00:28 Introduction by Daniel Phillips
02:38 I. Allegro Ma Non Tanto
17:50 II. Dumka: Allegro Con Moto
32:24 III. Scherzo-Furiant: Molto Vivace
36:52 IV. Allegro

Five Heifetz Institute faculty all-stars perform the Piano Quintet in A, Op. 81 in concert: Mihaela Martin and Daniel Phillips, violins; Barbara Westphal, viola; Frans Helmerson, cello, and Yael Weiss, piano. From the 2016 Heifetz Institute "Festival of Concerts," taking place at Mary Baldwin University in Staunton, Va. Details: http://www.heifetzinstitute.org

Subscribe to us on YouTube here: http://bit.ly/HeifetzYouTube
Follow us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HeifetzMusic
Follow @HeifetzMusic on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/heifetzmusic/
Follow @HeifetzMusic on Twitter: https://twitter.com/heifetzmusic

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...