【MUSIC VIDEO】Fantastic Plastic Machine (FPM) / Beautiful Days (2001 "Beautiful.")





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 16, 2015

【MUSIC VIDEO】 Fantastic Plastic Machine / 02. Beautiful Days
(2001.1.17 in stores ""Beautiful."")

Featuring Vocals: Yoshie Nakano (from EGO-WRAPPIN') & Haven L. Clayborne

iTunes | http://apple.co/1GJxbtI
amazon | http://amzn.to/1GJxGnA

01. I Am Beautiful
02. Beautiful Days [Featuring Vocals: Yoshie Nakano (from EGO-WRAPPIN') & Haven L. Clayborne]
03. Paragon
04. Love Is Psychedelic
05. On A Chair
06. Whistle Song [Original song by Frankie Knuckles]
07. One Minute Of Love
08. Todos Os Desejos 〜欲望のすべて〜 [Featuring Vocals: Clara Moreno]
09. I'm Still A Simple Man [Featuring Vocals: Hirth Martinez]
10. Black Dada [Chorus: Yasuyuki Horigome, Takaki Horigome (KIRINJI), Scratch: DJ Fumiya (RIP SLYME)]
11. God Save The Mona Lisa [Chorus: Masumi Arichika (from TV JESUS), Reiji Okii (from Cymbals), Strings-Violins: Chieko Kinbara (cotractor)]
12. Beautiful Days (Reprise)

Art Direction: Tomoyuki Tanaka, Eisaku Ono (nana)
Design: Eisaku Ono (nana)
Illustration: Allen Mezgquida (art Department)
Model for Illustration: Ashley
Creative Direction for Illustration: Miho Kinomura (Studio D.O.G. inc.)
Illustration Coordination: Studio D.O.G. inc.

Official HP|http://www.fpmnet.com/
Instagram | https://instagram.com/tomoyukitanaka/
Twitter (Tomoyuki Tanaka)|https://twitter.com/tomoyukitanaka
Twitter (Staff)|https://twitter.com/fpm_report

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...