Loading...

Learn more

ODESZA - Red Rocks Amphitheatre 2017 in 360°

51,691 views

Nearest show

Upcoming shows

Powered By Ticketmaster

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 24, 2017

Pre-order the new album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8th, 2017: http://odesza.co/a-moment-apart

Created with Samsung Gear 360
Produced by Occupied

ODESZA 2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Sun, Sep 3 - Seattle, WA - Bumbershoot (Headlining)
Thu, Sep 14 - Auckland, NZ - Great Hall@
Fri, Sep 15 - Melbourne, AU - Forum@
Sat, Sep 16 - Sydney, AU - Enmore Theatre@ (SOLD OUT)
Sun, Sep 17 - Sydney, AU - Enmore Theatre@
Fri, Sep 29 - London, UK - O2 Forum Kentish Town#
Sat, Sep 30 - Paris, FR - Elysee Montmartre#
Tue, Oct 3 - Brussels, BE - AB Main Hall#
Wed, Oct 4 - Amsterdam, NL - Paradiso#
Thu, Oct 5 - Amsterdam, NL - Paradiso# (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Oct 7 - Berlin, DE - Astra Kulturhaus#
Thu, Oct 19 - San Diego, CA - Valley View Casino Center*+
Fri, Oct 20 - Los Angeles, CA - STAPLES Center*
Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22 - Phoenix, AZ - Lost Lake Festival (Headlining)
Tue, Oct, 24 - Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Oct 27 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Oct 28 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Tue, Oct 31 - Sacramento, CA - Papa Murphy’s Park*^
Thu, Nov 2 - Portland, OR - Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum*^
Fri, Nov 3 - Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum*^ (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 4 - Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^ (SOLD OUT)
Thu, Nov 9 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 - Madison, WI - Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 - Chicago, IL - UIC Pavilion*%
Tue, Nov 14 - Detroit, MI - Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*% (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 18 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*%
Tue, Nov 21 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 22 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Nov 24 - Washington, DC - The Anthem*%
Fri, Dec 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Hayden James and MUTO
@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

Follow ODESZA
Website: http://odesza.co/official
Facebook: http://odesza.co/facebook
Twitter: http://odesza.co/twitter
Instagram: http://odesza.co/instagram
Spotify: http://odesza.co/spotify
Apple Music: http://odesza.co/apple-music
Youtube: http://odesza.co/youtube
Soundcloud:http://odesza.co/soundcloud
Snapchat: http://odesza.co/snapchat

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...