Loading...

「田徑場上的裁決」 - 嘉賓何永康

61 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Aug 3, 2018

還記得巴西奧運會田徑4 x 100公呎接力賽美國隊跑出第三名,但被判犯規取消成績的事件嗎? 究竟田徑場上的裁判如何判決場上的違規行為? 如何面對上訴的情況呢? 「體週論壇」特別邀請了身為國際田徑官員的澳門田徑總會理事何永康,分享他多年國際賽事及田徑場上的經驗及介紹最新裁判規則給觀眾朋友。

Loading...

Live chat replay was turned off for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...