Castle Crashers Soundtrack - 09: Wedding Crashers





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 23, 2009

Track List:

01: Glorious Crashers (Main Theme)
02: The Trouble Begins (Tavern Theme)
03: The Arena
04: Blacksmith's Store
05: Into The Grove
06: Thieves' Hideout
07: The Mill (Troll King Chase)
08: Pipistrello's Cave
09: Wedding Crashers
10: Birching In The Snowlands
11: Special Delievery (Boss Theme)
12: The Troll King
13: Lava World
14: Travelling With Pirates
15: Let's Crash Online
16: Black Knight's Theme
17: Through The Desert
18: Boggy Marshland
19: The Ice Castle
20: Stage Cleared

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...