Khatia Buniatishvili - Beethoven: Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15: III. Rondo





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 16, 2018

Pianist Khatia Buniatishvili performs the Rondo of Ludwig van Beethoven's: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15. Taken from the 2016 DVD and Blu-ray release "Liszt & Beethoven"
Get your copy here: http://smarturl.it/kb-lisztbeethov-dvd

In the DVD & Blu-ray Khatia Buniatishvili and the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra (conducted by Zubin Mehta) combine the recordings of Franz Liszt’s second Piano Concerto and Beethoven’s First Piano Concerto. Taken from Buniatishvili’s concerts in Tel Aviv on 4th and 6th July 2015. Filmed in 4k ultra HD and Dolby Atmos.

Find more from Khatia Buniatshvili here:
Official Website: http://www.khatiabuniatishvili.com
Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/khatiabuniat...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BuniatishviliKh
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/khatiabunia...

Khatia Buniatshvili - Pianist
Zubin Mehta - Conductor
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

© 2016 Paramax Films, under exclusive license to Sony Classical & Sony Music Entertainment

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...