Deniz Bul - Summermix #01




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 6, 2016

Summertime - enjoy the sun with your friends. Listen to electronic music, dance, grill & chill and take some drinks if you like.
This is my first Dj mix i recorded for you. I hope you enjoy it. (Tracklist - expand text)

Soundcloud (Download): https://soundcloud.com/denizbul/dj-su...

1.) Deniz Bul - Killing You Softly (Original Mix)
2.) Deniz Bul - Distances (Original Mix)
3.) Deniz Bul - Take Off (Original Mix)
4.) Deniz Bul - No Yesterday (Original Mix)
5.) Deniz Bul - The Process (Original Mix)
6.) Boris Brejcha - Everybody wants to go to heaven (Deniz Bul Remix)
7.) Deniz Bul - Control (Original Mix)
8.) Boris Brejcha & Deniz Bul - Out Of Brain (Original Mix)
9.) Deniz Bul - Lost In Rave (Original Mix)
10.) Boris Brejcha & Deniz Bul - Unreal (Original Mix)

  • Category

  • Suggested by daredo GmbH (Music)

  • Song

    • Unreal
  • Artist

    • Boris Brejcha & Deniz Bul
  • Album

    • Out Of Brain
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • daredo GmbH (Music) (on behalf of FCKNG SERIOUS), and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...