Kate Bush - The Kick Inside Full Album




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 20, 2012

Kate's Debut album which includes UK no. 1 'Wuthering Heights'

1) Moving
2) The Saxophone Song
3) Strange Phenomena
4) Kite
5) The Man With The Child In His Eyes
6) Wuthering Heights
7) James and the Cold Gun
8) Feel It
9) Oh To Be In Love
10) L'amour Looks Something Like You
11) Them Heavy People
12) Room For The Life
13) The Kick Inside


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...