Road to the Octagon: UFC on FOX 5





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 3, 2012

One of 2012's biggest cards hits Seattle on December 8th. In the main event, UFC lightweight champion "Smooth" Benson Henderson faces fellow 155-pound superstar Nate Diaz in what promises to be a Fight of the Year candidate. Plus, former two-division UFC champion BJ Penn returns to battle Canadian phenom Rory MacDonald. Former light heavyweight champion Shogun Rua faces Swedish contender Alexander
Gustafsson, Go behind the scenes and on the road as these six fighters prepare for what is being touted as one of the greatest fight cards ever on network television.

UFC on FOX: Henderson vs. Diaz, Saturday December 8 live on FOX, at 8PM ET | 5PM PT. Prelims begin on Facebook followed by three full hours of prelims on FX at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...