Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 11, 2012
How To Delete A Twitter Account | How To Delete A Twitter Account Permanently:
Follow the quick steps in the video if you'd like to learn how to delete a twitter account permanently.
How to delete a Twitter account. If you'd like to delete your Twitter account for whatever reason, you can do that really quickly by following these quick steps. First off, make sure you're logged into your Twitter account. Once you're there, click on this gearbox and then click Settings. You're going to scroll down all the way until you see Deactivate My Account, and click that. You'll want to make sure to read these terms here. So the way it works is when you go to deactivate your account now it'll actually be de-activated it but Twitter will retain your user data for thirty days. So what that means is that if you log back in, your account will be reactivated, but as long as you don't log back in for thirty days, your account will be completely deleted from Twitter. You'll want to click Deactivate Account. It'll prompt you for your password, put that in and once again, click Deactivate Account. The Twitter account is now deleted. They state here again as long as you don't login, your account will be deleted within thirty days. Just make sure not to login again if you really want the Twitter account to be deleted permanently. That's how to delete Twitter account!