Janus - UFO Music Special ( 30 mins) HD




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 26, 2013

Enjoy this special half hour presentation featuring just a few of the UFO themed musical works produced over the years by UK composer and synthesiser pioneer Janus. The tracks included here are taken from his extensive back catalogue of conceptual albums delving into ufology, the paranormal and the unknown, ranging from his 1998 award winning Roswell album to present. To purchase or explore his unique music further simply visit his official online store: http://janus.soundfuturesdirect.com

Track List/Albums:

1. Gulf Breeze (Roswell-The Album)
2. Arnold's Vision (Flying Saucers - The Kenneth Arnold Incident)
3. Beyond Reasonable Doubt (Abduction At Pascagoula)
4. The Story of the Century (Crash At Aztec)
5. No Doubt About It (Rendlesham)
6. Flight 19 (Light Years - The UFO Anthology)
7. J-Rod ( Strangers in a Strange Land)
8. The Drake Effect (S.E.T.I.)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...