Loading...

Dead Space for iPad Chapter 9: Trading Up pt 2

3,027 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 29, 2011

Free apps! http://bit.ly/FreeMusicApps
http://www.mahalo.com/DeadSpaceiPadWT

Dead Space for the iPad is an original story set in the Dead Space universe. With all of the thrills and chills of it's console brothers, we will take you through this tense thriller and help you beat the game

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

World of Warcraft Cataclysm Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/world-of-warcra...
walkthrough
Dead Rising 2: Case West Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/dead-rising-2-c...
Plants Vs. Zombies Ipad Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/plants-vs-zombi...
walkthrough
Split Second Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/split-second-wa...
Angry Birds Seasons Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/angry-birds-sea...
Cut the Rope HD Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/cut-the-rope-ip...
Assassins Creed Brotherhood Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/assassins-creed...
walkthrough
Donkey Kong Country Returns Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/donkey-kong-cou...
walkthrough
Infinity Blade Walkthrough: http://www.youtube.com/watch?
v=4JSPIo7371k&list=PL7D83C06585AD71A6&index=2
Epic Mickey Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/epic-mickey-wal...
Gran Turismo 5 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/gran-turismo-5-...
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/majin-and-the-f...
kingdom-walkthrough
Call of Duty Black Ops: Zombies: http://www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-bl...

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Reviews:

Tron Evolution Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPrFW7...
Back to the Future Review: http://www.mahalo.com/BTTFReview
Gran Turismo 5 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sY8exx...
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKH0TK...
Assassin's Creed -- Brotherhood Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbjrNG...
Dead Nation Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoRsLu...
Epic Mickey Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6L-Lxs...
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?
v=6SBPsGybosY&p=C080EFBEA4C3D6EC
Goldeneye 007 Review: http://www.mahalo.com/goldeneye-007-r...

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

Mahalo Video Games at CES 2011: http://www.mahalo.com/mahalo-video-ga...
Mass Effect 3 Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENehG1...
Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim-Alduin's Wall: http://www.mahalo.com/elder-scrolls-v...
video
Mass Effect 2 Dark Horse Digital Comic: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvvAe_...
Best Video Games of 2010: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHtnJ_...
DC Universe Online Collector's Edition Unboxing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YhhE70...
Game of the Year: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucKxop...

MVGT: http://www.mahalo.com/mvgt-mahalo-vid...
Halo Reach Multiplayer Strategy Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?
v=mMTxIINKGxU&list=PLAF0EAFF3AA839966&index=2
Black Ops - Death Machine Epic 14 Kill Streak: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqkvHU...
Poor Man's Reviews: http://www.mahalo.com/poor-mans-reviews
Deus Ex: Mind Heist Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBX431...
Bored at Work Games: http://www.mahalo.com/bored-at-work-g...
Best Angry Birds Shot EVAR: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnfbK2...

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Play We Rule on the iPad: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 1: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
E32581F286AB34C4
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 2: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?
p=26FBBDA57F7BE647
How to Use the Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Use the iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?
v=ZPYzpT9mTZI&playnext=1&list=PL32C24F50A404FFC6&index=2
How to Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Play Farmville: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
How to Sell on eBay for Beginners: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodot...
E61486D225C8A4A5

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...