Loading...

Zara Larsson - Only You (ft. Nena) [Live]

1,508,232 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 8, 2017

Catch Zara on tour this October and November! See dates below and get your tickets here http://www.zaralarssonofficial.com/tour/

Fri 13-Oct Iceland, Reykjavik, Laugardalshöll
Sun 15-Oct Ireland, Belfast, Waterfront
Mon 16-Oct Ireland, Dublin Olympia
Wed 18-Oct UK, Glasgow Academy
Thu 19-Oct UK, Newcastle Academy
Sat 21-Oct UK, Manchester, Apollo
Sun 22-Oct UK, Leeds, 02 Academy
Tue 24-Oct UK, London, Eventim Apollo
Wed 25-Oct UK, Birmingham Academy
Fri 27-Oct UK, Portsmouth, Guildhall
Sat 28-Oct UK, Southend, Cliffs Pavillion
Mon 30-Oct Germany, Frankfurt Jahrhunderhalle
Tue 31-Oct Holland, Amsterdam AFAS Live




Thu 02-Nov Switzerland, Zurich, Halle 622
Fri 03-Nov Germany, Munich Tonhalle
Sat 04-Nov Italy, Milan, Fabrique

iTunes http://smarturl.it/SoGood_iTunes
Apple Music http://smarturl.it/SoGood_AM
Spotify http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Sptfy
Google Play http://smarturl.it/SoGood_GP
Amazon Digital http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Dig
Amazon Physical http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Amz
Target http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Target
FYE http://smarturl.it/SoGood_FYE
Deezer http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Dzr
Soundcloud http://smarturl.it/SoGood_SC
Tidal http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Tidal
Best Buy http://smarturl.it/SoGood_BBY
Walmart http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Walmart
Urban (LP Only) http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Urban

Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt, Banksstraße 28, 20097 Hamburg, Germany

© ZDF 2017

http://vevo.ly/xw5qzQ

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Only You
  • Artist

    • Zara Larsson feat. Nena
  • Licensed by

    • United_Screens_Sound, SME (on behalf of Epic/Record Company TEN); Sony ATV Publishing, EMI Music Publishing, UBEM, and 8 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...