The Blackout - Start The Party





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 17, 2012

DOWNLOAD 'START THE PARTY' FREE NOW FROM http://www.theblackout.net/
Start The Party is the new single from The Blackout taken from the 4th album imaginatively titled 'Start The Party' released on January 21st 2013.

Pre-Order 'Start The Party' from http://www.theblackout.net/ in a variety of bundles, with tickets, exclusive t-shirts, badges and more.

℗ & © 2012 The Blackout under exclusive licence to Cooking Vinyl Limited.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Start the Party
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Start the Party
  • Licensed by

    • [Merlin] Eleven Seven Music Group, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Cooking Vinyl); Kobalt Music Publishing, PEDL, Warner Chappell, AMRA, and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...