Stevie Ray Vaughan Live 1978 - Triple Threat Revue Vol. 2 [BOOTLEG]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 25, 2014

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Triple Threat Revue

Triple Threat Revue Vol. 2

Stubb's BBQ, Lubbock, TX

00:00 Everyday I Have The Blues
03:26 Sweet Little Angel
08:01 I Tried
12:59 Don't You Lie To Me
15:51 Texas Flood
23:53 Dimples
26:42 A Little Thang
32:08 I Go Crazy
35:48 Shake And Rock And Roll
39:14 Baby, I Don't Know
42:49 Cold, Cold Cold
48:20 Part Time Lover
53:40 Next Time You See Me
56:48 Well I Done Got Over It
01:01:15 Stranded In St. Louis / Five Long Years

Special thanks to Mr. Edson Lobo who sent me set of 3CDs of "Triple Threat Revue" bootleg, thanks so much man!!


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...