Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 2, 2013
Rhode Island law says motorists have 30 days to register their cars after moving here. This week we find a school superintendent who is still driving with Illinois license plates, 18 months after taking a job in Rhode Island - a loss in revenue for the town that employers her. Jim Hummel has her explanation.