Iris & Ofer Portugaly - A selection from "ADON HASELICHOT" אדון הסליחות





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 25, 2011

CLICK HERE for more videos: http://www.youtube.com/user/oferportu...

Visit our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Iris-Of...

Visit Ofer Portugaly's personal Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/ofer.portugaly

Visit our website: http://www.portugalymusic.com

איריס ועופר פורטוגלי עם מקהלת הגוספל
לקט מתוך המופע אדון הסליחות
Iris Portugaly - voice & drums
Ofer Portugaly - piano, voice, musical direction & arrangements
Tali Rubinstein - recorders
Yaniv Taichman - oud & guitars
Noa Ayali - cello
Oded Goldshmidt - bass
Shalev Neeman - percussion

The Choir:
Sopranos: Liora Gonzales, Chen Yamin, Sigal Levi, Keren Eilenberg / Lior Kodman, Chen Azoulay
Altos: Michal Guy, Maya Biran, Yael Mintz
Tenors: Amit Daitshman, Gil Mozes, Almog Kapach
Bass: Nadav Hazut, Yossi Hillel

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...