Loading...

Tom Rosenthal - Toby Carr's Difficult Relationship with Tuna (Official Music Video)

113,001 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 7, 2014

Listen to 'Toby Carr' on:
Spotify : https://open.spotify.com/track/2EJTZo...
Apple Music: https://itun.es/gb/c1mQB
iTunes : https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/kee...

===================================================
This video features 96 drawings/images by 96 different people. All of them interpreting the Toby Carr song in their own unique way and edited together by myself to create the video above.

'Toby Carr..' is available on iTunes - http://smarturl.it/tobycarr

The video contributors, in order of image appearance -

Callum Hansey
Bella Pace
Francesca Merlo
Harriet Badby
Roos Muis
George Triggs (http://www.georgetriggs.com/)
Sian Morrell
Ruben Groot
Melanie Hunkeler
Zane Stabulniece
Katherine Harding
Amy Prescott
Karissa Alcox
Jessie Cave
Kieran Rid
Niall Greaves
Daniela Sherer
Danny Fast(http://www.dfast.ca/)
Lauren Godfrey
Phil Chabb
Jordan Funke
Leopold Bloom
Meaghan Evelyn
Carys Heulwen
Robert Rivers
Alex Brenchley
Benjamin Elwyn
Chris Gray
Rebecca Symm
Amaris Bowden
Helen Seymour
Nadine N
Thomas Hamill
Simon Schwingenschuh
Sabrina Maurer
Natalie Adkins
Hayden Rigby
Annica Thomsson
Maria Muuk
Rhianon Morgan Hatch
Ivette Estrada - http://ivetteestrada.tumblr.com/
Heidi Katajamäki
Amy Ellis
Justine Polsinello
Nisa Bhatia
Katrina Katopodis
U hong Jinah
Georgina Dewhirst
Patty Sijmens
Katinka Zonneveld
Axelle Gallerand
Lizzy Stewart (http://www.abouttoday.co.uk/)
Richard Sharples - (http://www.richardsharples.pwp.blueyo...)
Magdalena Skowronek
Maria del Mar
Dominika Marszałek
Mary Godfrey
Rosanna Wan
Tom Stell
Celine Destreel
Maddie Cunning
Marygrace DeLucchi
Andrea Wolstad
Valentin Orange
Lerryn Whitfield
Eva Rosenthal
Ella O'Dell
Beth Barnett-Sanders
Thomas Trabitsch
Rachel Sylvester
Tiffany Slowik
Alice Dunseath
Anoushka Alexander-Rose
Mark Bisset
Chanel Joann
Alexander Rafael Rose
Róża Tarkowska
Lynne Fornieles
Katie Carr
Eurielle Le lan-livet
Annie Pace
Samuel Cook
Stephanie Gray
Aubrianna Decker
Alicia Steanson
Katharina Emme
Rachel Stewart
Melissa Taylor
Adam M
Ellen Forrester
Dana Fan
Imogen Syme-Taylor
Will Pritchard
Magenta Fox
Sara Cook
Merlin Evans (http://merlinevans.com/)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tom elsewhere on the internet :
Website - http://www.tomrosenthal.co.uk/
Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/artist/1Agxg...
Insta - https://www.instagram.com/tomrosenthal1/
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/tomrosenthal...
Twitter - http://twitter.com/tomrosenthal
Merch - https://tomrosenthal.bandcamp.com/merch
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Category

  • Song

    • Toby Carr's Difficult Relationship with Tuna
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Keep a Private Room Behind the Shop
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] KudosRecords (on behalf of Tinpot Records); ASCAP, and 3 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...